Wednesday, September 26, 2018 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Danville - Pittsylvania County
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Board and Staff

2018-19 Executive Committee

Donna Lawhorn Higdon - Chair 
Davenport Energy 
Kelly Fitzgerald - Vice Chair, Volunteer Development 
The Launchplace
Ted Laws - Vice Chair, Operational Excellence & Treasurer
American National Bank
Tia Yancey - Vice Chair, Resource Development
Averett University 
Philip Gardner - Vice Chair, Community Investment
Danville Public Schools
Teresa Petty - Vice Chair, Marketing & Communications
Pittsylvania County Schools

2018-19 Board of Directors

Jason Wells
Kyocera SGS Tech Hub LLC 
Heather Satterfield
Gateway Health
Alan Spencer

Asst. City Attorney

Dianna Burkholder
Edward Jones
Meagan Baker
Danville Community College
Catiia Green
Danville Public Schools
Greg Kerr
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
  Jennifer Haskell
City of Danville
Colby Warren
Haymore & Holland Law

David Hawker
Virginia Bank & Trust

Professional Staff

Jennifer Smith  Interim President & CEO

Traci Petty Director of Community Impact and Operations

June Walters   Finance Director

Vicki Robertson  Campaign Associate

Copyright 2018 United Way of Danville-Pittsylvania County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use